California Weight Loss, Diet & Fitness Directory

Welcome and thank you for visiting the California Weight Loss, Diet and Fitness Directory where you will find local resources to help get you healthy and fit – mind, body, spirit.

California Obesity Map

California Obesity Rate: 24.7%

The best way to ensure that you live a healthy and prosperous life is to be in control of your physical well being. A healthy lifestyle plan includes eating right, lifting weights, and cardio exercise. Follow a few simple rules and you can go from Fat to Fit and start living your best life … Get fit California!

Local Weight Loss, Diet & Fitness Centers

Snap Fitness Gym Locations

Brawley
435-A West Main Street
Brawley, CA 92227
brawley@snapfitness.com
(760) 412-5550

Calexico
438 Grant Street
Calexico, CA 92231
calexico@snapfitness.com
(760) 618-3261

Clayton
6200 Center Street
Suite G
Clayton, CA 94517
claytonca@snapfitness.com
(925) 693-0110

Daly City
6403 Mission Street
Daly City, CA 94014
dalycity@snapfitness.com
(650) 993-8224

El Centro
1692 South 4th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
elcentro@snapfitness.com
(760) 259-1212

El Dorado Hills
2222 Francisco Dr. #290
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Corner of Green Valley & Francisco
eldoradohills@snapfitness.com
(916) 933-9448

Escalon
1900 McHenry Ave
Escalon, CA 95320
escalon@snapfitness.com
(209) 965-7627

Escondido
2355 East Valley Pkwy
Escondido, CA 92027
Vons Center at Citrus Ave.
escondido@snapfitness.com
(760) 746-7627

Exeter
161 North E Street
Exeter, CA 93221
exeter@snapfitness.com
(559) 594-4317

Fremont
43480 Mission Blvd
Suite #160
Fremont, CA 94539
Mission Blvd next to Ohlone College
fremontca@snapfitness.com
(510) 226-7627

Gilroy
8050 Santa Teresa Blvd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Near 1st Street next to West Side Grill
gilroyca@snapfitness.com
(408) 848-8701

Half Moon Bay
20 Stone Pine Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Stone Pine Road & Main Street
halfmoonbayca@snapfitness.com
(650) 726-4600

Los Altos
955 Fremont Ave.
Los Altos, CA 94024
Loyola Corners area of Los Altos
losaltos@snapfitness.com
(650) 948-5500

Monterey
399 Lighthouse Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940
montereyca@snapfitness.com
(831) 373-3990

Nipomo
671 W. Tefft St.
Nipomo, CA 93444
nipomo@snapfitness.com
(805) 929-2900

Orange
8412 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
(corner of Jamboree, by Albertsons)
orange@snapfitness.com
(714) 769-7627

Placerville
1248 Broadway
Hangtown Village Square
Placerville, CA 95667
Rite-Aid/McDonald Plaza off Hwy 50
placerville@snapfitness.com
(530) 621-2777

Pollock Pines
6454 Pony Express Trail
Suite 25
Pollock Pines, CA 95726
Pony Express Plaza
pollockpines@snapfitness.com
(530) 344-7027

Redwood City
3209 Oak Knoll Drive
Redwood City, CA 94062
Across from Canyon Inn Restaurant
redwoodcity@snapfitness.com
(650) 365-7627

Salinas
1128 South Main Street
Unit A
Salinas, CA 93901
salinasca@snapfitness.com
(831) 783-0330

San Mateo
1232 W. Hillsdale Blvd.
San Mateo, CA 94403
Laurelwood Shopping Center
sanmateoca@snapfitness.com
(650) 393-5625

Santa Clara
60 N. Winchester Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Across from Valley Fair Mall
santaclara@snapfitness.com
(408) 260-1111

Santa Clarita
19233 Golden Valley Road
Santa Clarita, CA, CA 91387
santaclarita@snapfitness.com

Shingle Springs
3975 Durock Road
Suite 104
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
Off Hwy 50 at Ponderosa, Rt Durock
shinglesprings@snapfitness.com
(530) 672-2777

South Pasadena
807-A Meridian Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Where Mission meets Meridian
southpasadena@snapfitness.com
(626) 403-6463

Vista
950 E. Vista Way
Vista, CA 92084
Next to Subway
vista@snapfitness.com
(760) 758-7627

Walnut Creek
1533A Palos Verdes Mall
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Palos Verdes Mall near Lunardi’s
walnutcreekca@snapfitness.com
(925) 938-8006

Weight Loss & Diet Resources

  • U.S. Obesity Trends

Thank you for visiting the California Weight Loss & Diet Directory.